Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees sets government policy for Township.

Board of Trustees

Jerry Rabideau

Supervisor

W: (616) 842-1340
jrabideau@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Jim Koster

Treasurer

W: (616) 844-0493
jkoster@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

H. Carolyn Boersma

Clerk

W: (616) 844-2101
cboersma@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Bonni Norwood

Trustee

bnorwood@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Cathy Pavick

Trustee

cpavick@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Ernie Petrus

Trustee

epetrus@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Ande Scherf

Trustee

ascherf@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Meetings

The Spring Lake Township Board of Trustees will meet at at Barber School, 102 W. Exchange Street, Spring Lake, Michigan at 7:00 PM on the second Monday of every month. A work session is generally held at 6:00 PM, preceding the general meeting. See the meetings & events calendar to view all scheduled meetings.

Meetings are livestreamed on our Facebook page.

Meeting videos can be found on our YouTube channel.