Planning Commission

Makes recommendations to the Board on all land development applications submitted to the Township.

Planning Commission

Carolyn Boersma

Board Liaison

cboersma@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Kelly Clark

Commissioner

kclark@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: March 2025

Harry Dyck

Commissioner

hdyck@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: March 2027

Cassandra Johnston

Commissioner

cjohnston@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: March 2027

Jack E. Ketchum

Commissioner

jketchum@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: March 2025

Greg Latsch

Commissioner

glatsch@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: March 2026

Russ Tiles

Commissioner

rtiles@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: March 2026

Meetings

The Spring Lake Township Planning Commission will meet at Barber School, 102 W. Exchange Street, Spring Lake, Michigan at 7:00 PM on the third Wednesday of every month. See the meetings & events calendar to view all scheduled meetings.

Planning Commission Bylaws